misterx: (Default)
[personal profile] misterx
I get this impulse to post the stupidest stuff, and with the phone/camera right there... it just happens.

on 2005-12-20 04:41 pm (UTC)
Posted by [identity profile] wolfsilveroak.livejournal.com
A Virgin Mobile phone (if its the one in the icon) at that}:P

on 2005-12-20 04:44 pm (UTC)
Posted by [identity profile] misterx.livejournal.com
yep, that's my phone.

on 2005-12-20 04:49 pm (UTC)
Posted by [identity profile] wolfsilveroak.livejournal.com
I have an Audiovox 8500, one of the original when they first started.}:P

I'd be in trouble too if it had a camera. LOL

May 2017

S M T W T F S
 123456
789 10111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 03:29 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios