LOL... MSNBC says Bush = plague
Mar. 20th, 2007 07:06 pmI was just watching the president's statement regarding the federal judges. The subtitle typer is either drunk, having fun, or just plain lousy at it. But at one point the newsperson said "Bush is playing hardball" and the closed captioning said "Bush is plague. Hardball." LOL... now they just commented "Bush went farther this time" and it typed "Bush went farter this time."
no subject
on 2007-03-22 03:36 pm (UTC)